One Lovely Blog Award

I am thrilled and humbled to have been given the One Lovely Blog Award by two wonderful bloggers.  Lauren creates some amazing poetry at http://lscotthoughts.com and Kate continues to share her encouraging words and ideas at http://believeanyway.wordpress.com thanks to you both for your generosity!

Please be sure to stop by and show them some ‘blogging’ love ♥

To help share the great work other bloggers are doing, the rules have you pass the award on to other “lovely bloggers”. Here are my awards in no particular order. You all inspire me!

Congrats on your blogs- now pass this on and share the love!

This entry was posted in News of Courage. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thanks for your kind words, Deb! xx

  2. Deb, thanks for spreading the love. I’ll be sure to do the same : )

  3. Caddo Veil says:

    Deb, thanks so much for a second nomination for this award–first time that’s happened to me! Congratulations to you–I’m thrilled to meet you this way! Let’s stay in touch–I’ll be back when I get a “longer minute” to read. God bless you abundantly.

  4. Many warm thanks, Deb, for the nomination. I appreciate the thoughtfulness. Congratulations to you as well! 🙂

  5. Kathy says:

    Thank you so much for this award. It’s the first time I’ve received something like this since I started blogging. It means a lot to me. Take care ~Kathy

Leave a Reply

